13 Programs Earn the Highest Honor of EMAP Accreditation

The Emergency Management Accreditation Program (EMAP) is excited to announce that 13 Emergency Management Programs have earned accreditation. Congratulations to the following programs: Hilton Head Island, SC.; Idaho; San Diego County, CA.; Illinois; North Carolina; Flagler County, FL.; Tufts University; New Jersey; Rhode Island; Alabama; North Dakota; Pikes Peak Regional Program, CO.; and South Carolina.

The full press release is available here. 

Scroll to Top